EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

2019/2020 High School Testing Schedule

  • Wednesday, October 16
    • PreACT - all 9th graders
    • PSAT - all 10th graders, registered 11th graders
  • Thursday, December 12-Friday, December 20 - Fall Final Exams and EOCs
  • Tuesday, February 25 - ACT, 11th graders (all 11th graders will have the option to take the ACT or SAT for free)
  • Wednesday, March 4 - SAT, 11th graders (all 11th graders will have the option to take the ACT or SAT for free)
  • Thursday, March 12 - ASVAB, students interested in military service
  • Wednesday, March 25 - Ready to Work Career Readiness Assessment, 11th graders
  • AP Exams
    • Tuesday, May 5, 8am - AP Calculus
    • Tuesday, May 5, noon - AP Human Geography
    • Friday, May 8, 8am - AP US History
    • Monday, May 11, 8am - AP Biology
    • Tuesday, May 12, noon - AP Psychology
    • Wednesday, May 13, 8am - AP Language
    • Friday, May 15, 8am - AP Computer Science
  • Senior Exams
    • Wednesday, May 6 - 1st and 2nd periods
    • Thursday, May 7 - 3rd and 4th periods
  • Tuesday, May 19-Friday, May 29 - Spring Final Exams and EOCs