Board Members for 2015 - 2016 are as follows:


Craig Craze, Chairman
craze@yorkprepsc.org

Joseph Johansen, Vice Chairman
joseph.johansen@yorkprepsc.org

Bill Hargrove, Finance Chair
bill.hargrove@yorkprepsc.org

Scott Smith, Audit Chair
scott.smith@yorkprepsc.org

Gwen Mugabe, Secretary
gwen.mugabe@yorkprepsc.org

Brian Schettler, Board Member
brian.schettler@yorkprepsc.org

Brian Vinson, Board Member
brian.vinson@yorkprepsc.org


You can reach the entire Board directly by emailing ypaboard@yorkprepsc.org